Meet The Oddo Group - Luminate Home Loans

michelle oddo oddo group littleton mortgage lender

Michelle Oddo

Senior Mortgage Banker & Branch Manager
(303) 961-6906
(720) 738-1081
michelle.oddo@goluminate.com

CO License 100028804
NMLS 297239

As a prior partner of her own mortgage brokerage company, Michelle has over 25 years of mortgage lending experience as a loan originator as well as experience in loan processing and underwriting. She enjoys helping people choose the right loan to fit their specific needs, and prides herself on educating clients on all available options. Michelle’s expertise is working with self-employed, first time homebuyers and counseling challenging borrowers. Passionate about giving back to her community, Michelle is a member of Chamber of Northwest Douglas County, the Homes for Heroes and SMDRA. Her awards include:

o   Top 1% Originator for 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 & 2018

o   5280 Magazine’s Five Star Loan Officer (a multi-year winner)

o   Chairman’s Club at NOVA® Home Loans for 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 & 2018

o   Awards (2017 & 2018):
Best Mortgage Lender: #1 in Highlands Ranch, #56 in CO
Best Mortgage Refinance Lenders: #3 in Highlands Ranch, #49 in CO
Best VA Mortgage Lenders: #1 in Highlands Ranch, #31 in CO
Best FHA Mortgage Lenders: #3 in Highlands Ranch, #32 in CO
Best Mortgage Lenders for Low Down Payment: #1 in Highlands Ranch, #43 in CO
Best Mortgage Lenders for First-Time Home Buyers: #2 in Highlands Ranch, #65 in CO
Best Mortgage Brokers: #1 in Highlands Ranch, #14 in CO
Best Mortgage Lenders for Low Credit: #1 in Highlands Ranch, #41 in CO

tim oddo reverse mortgage specialist

Tim Oddo

Reverse Mortgage Specialist

O (303) 233-4500
tim.oddo@goluminate.com

www.nomonthlymortgage.com

NMLS 302667

dennis gilmore sr mortgage banker oddo group

Dennis Gilmore

Sr. Mortgage Banker

O (720) 237-1821
dennis.gilmore@goluminate.com

www.dennisgilmore.com

NMLS 362958

carla Cavallo

Carla Cavallo

Loan Officer Associate

O (720) 738-1083
carla.cavallo@goluminate.com

NMLS 963818

CO License LMB100021883

Carla has 18+ years of experience in the mortgage industry. She will structure any home loan for you, including FHA, VA, Conventional Conforming and Jumbo.  Carla passionately works to make the loan process as smooth as possible for The Oddo Group’s clients. In her free time she enjoys spending time with her family.

 

Diamond Espinoza Oddo Group

Diamond Espinoza

Reverse Loan Officer Assistant

O (720) 738-1085
diamond.espinoza@goluminate.com

mortgage loan processor Oddo Group Littleton Kiera

Kiera Frydrychowski

Processor

O (720) 738-1084
kiera.marie@goluminate.com

NMLS 12007

Anne Marie Howsden Loan Production Partner

Anne Marie Howsden

Loan Production Partner

O (719) 440-7479
annemarie.howsden@goluminate.com

NMLS 1675305

Tonya Warren Oddo Group

Tonya Warren

Loan Production Partner

O (720) 256-1012
tonya.warren@goluminate.com

NMLS 1772734

caitlin weimer

Caitlin Weimer

Processor

O (720) 738-1083
caitlin.weimer@goluminate.com

NMLS 12007

Get in touch with Michelle Oddo and the Oddo Group team at Luminate Home Loans today to discuss your various loan options!